Kingdoms of Glory - Truth in Love Ministry

Dictionary of Mormonese

Kingdoms of Glory

The three kingdoms of Mormon heaven: celestial, terrestrial, telestial. “The glory you inherit will depend on the depth of your conversion, expressed by your obedience to the Lord’s commandments” (True to the Faith, p. 92). Also see: Heaven.

Free Booklet
Dictionary of "Mormonese"

Stop talking past each other. Gain a better understanding of the words that are unique to Mormonism and the differences of shared terms between Mormonism and Christianity.

Stay Current on How to Reach Mormons


Learn more about our ministry, the impact of your support and more.

Scroll to Top